General Information
Travel Instructions
Hotel Guide
Registration Form
Registration List
Speakers slides
Views from Lund
Home Page at DESY

2nd ECFA/DESY Study on Physics and Detectors
for a Linear Electron-Positron Collider

28-30 June 1998

  Organizing committee :

David Miller (U.C. London, chair), Enrique Fernandez (Barcelona, chair of ECFA), Michael Danilov (ITEP), Rolf Heuer (CERN), Leif Jönsson (Lund), Paolo Laurelli (Frascati), Martin Leenen (DESY), Francois Richard (Orsay), Ron Settles (Munich), Torbjörn Sjöstrand (Lund), Albrecht Wagner (DESY), Peter Zerwas (DESY).

Local organizing committee :

For more informations about the Workshop, please contact the
secretariat of Organizing Committee :