Network participation



In the following, the researchers participating this network are listed institute by institute. In addition, each node has several students participating in this network.


Lund University (experimental particle physics)
www.quark.lu.se/~Eeerola/nordic-network/
Paula Eerola (coordinator) paula.eerola@quark.lu.se
Sverker Almehed, Vincent Hedberg, Göran Jarlskog, Ulf Mjörnmark, Oxana Smirnova, Torsten Åkesson

Niels Bohr Institute (experimental particle physics)

www.nbi.dk/HEP/
John Renner Hansen (coordinating group) renner@nbi.dk
Jorn Dines Hansen, Mogens Dam, Anders Wäänänen

Stockholm University (experimental particle physics)

www.physto.se/~Esten/nordic-network/
Sten Hellman (coordinating group) sten@physto.se
Kerstin Jon-And, Björn Sellden, Samuel Silverstein

Helsinki Institute of Physics (theoretical particle physics)

www.physics.helsinki.fi/~huitu/nordic-network/
Katri Huitu (coordinating group) katri.huitu@helsinki.fi
Ritva Kinnunen, Jukka Maalampi, Zenghui Yu

NORDITA (theoretical particle physics)

www.nordita.dk/~kainulai/nordic-network/
Kimmo Kainulainen (coordinating group) kainulai@nordita.dk
Paolo DiVecchia

University of Bergen (theoretical and experimental particle physics)

asfys3.fi.uib.no/~Eosland/nordic-network/
Per Osland (coordinating group) per.osland@fi.uib.no
Gerald Eigen, Bjarne Stugu

Lund University (theoretical particle physics)

www.thep.lu.se/~torbjorn/nordic-network/
Torbjörn Sjöstrand (coordinating group) torbjorn@thep.lu.se
Johan Bijnens, Gösta Gustafson, Leif Lönnblad, Martin Maul

University of Oslo (experimental particle physics)

www.fys.uio.no/epf/
Steinar Stapnes (coordinating group) stapnes@fys.uio.no
Lars Bugge

Uppsala University (experimental particle physics)

www3.tsl.uu.se/~brenner/atlas/
Tord Ekelöf, Richard Brenner

The Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) (experimental particle physics)

www.particle.kth.se/
Bengt Lund-Jensen, Mark Pearce




Click here Back to home page
Click here LHC physics
Click here The nordic context
Click here The network programme
Click here Network work plan
 


Page maintained by Kimmo Kainulainen
Latest update: 2000-11-26